HOW TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US

For general inquiries about SMM 2017, please contact one of our conference organizers!   

 

SMM2017 Conference Co-Chairs:
Hilary Moors-Murphy and Tonya Wimmer

conference@marinemammalscience.org

Scientific Program Committee Co-Chairs:
Sofie Van Parijs and Damian Lidgard

sciprogram@marinemammalscience.org

Registration: 
Jarrett Corke

registration@marinemammalscience.org

 Abstract Submission: 
Sofie Van Parijs and Damian Lidgard
abstracts@marinemammalscience.org

Posters:
Kim Davies

posters@marinemammalscience.org

Workshops:
Jack Lawson and Garry Stenson

workshop@marinemammalscience.org

Volunteers:
Dara Orbach

volunteers@marinemammalscience.org

Student Affairs and Student Travel Awards:
Laura Feyrer and Sarah Kienlee

smal@marinemammalscience.org

Awards:

Lindsay Porter, SMM Awards & Scholarship Committee Chair
awards@marinemammalscience.org

Developing Country Travel Grants
Giuseppe Notarbartolo DiSciara

disciara@gmail.com

Sponsors and Advertisers:
Tonya Wimmer and Katie Hastings

sponsors@marinemammalscience.org

Exhibitors:
Bruce Martin

exhibitors@marinemammalscience.org

 Art Exhibition:
Damian Lidgard and Sarah McComb

exhibitors@marinemammalscience.org

Conference Hotel Housing Assistance:
smm@experient-inc.com
Or call Experient customer service department at 800 967-8852 (US) or 847 996-5832 for international residents

    

Conference Management Software by X-CD Technologies Inc.